Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour
Posted on Aug 26, 2019


International metal band project All Angels Massacre have announced the release of its brand new EP called ‘Born, Lived, Unfollowed’ via Digmetalworld Records in North America.
Born, Lived, Unfollowed is the compilation of tracks released by the band since its creation in 2015 and addition to a brand new one for the special occasion. The previously recorded tracks have been remixed and remastered accordantly.
Track list:
1.- All angels massacre
2.- Cold knife of life
3.- Surviving the mist
4.- Time frame

The physical EP will be available directly at the band’s Bandcamp page and also via digital downloads and streaming via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and Youtube among the other stores.

The art cover represents our current state of mind where we are mentally broken by the use of social media, neglecting what is going on about our planet and its resources.

All Angels Massacre is:
Ignacio Figueroa - Vocals
Regisson Silva - Guitars
Jose Mantovani - Bass
Ignacio Orellana - Drums

Lyrics by Ignacio Figueroa and Ignacio Orellana
Music by Regisson Silva and Ignacio Orellana
Art cover by Ignacio Orellana.
Mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa at Figueroa Studios in Viña del Mar, Chile.

Follow the band at
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.